Meet Our Team…

We have over 170 young people between 6 – 25 within our District! Below are our team who are responsible for Scouting within our District.
Gill Irwin
District Commissioner

Gill is our District Commissioner and she leads the District.

Read less Contact Gill
Dan Ashman
District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Dan supports and leads the Explorer Leadership team within the District.

Read more Contact Dan
Harrie Cater-Pugh
District Explorer Scout Administrator

Harrie supports the explorer section by providing an administration function.

Read more Contact Harrie
Sue Woodberry
Assistant District Commissioner (Programme)

Sue leads the 6-13 Programme team and is supporting by the District Section leaders in running events, providing advice and supporting section leaders.

Read more Contact Sue
Ruth Davies
District Beaver Leader Contact Ruth
Rex Hendrickson
District Scout Leader Contact Rex
Andy Griffiths
District Chair Contact Andy
Janet Williams
District Vice Chair Contact Janet
Rachel Evans
District Secretary Contact Rachel
Steve Evans
District Cub Leader Contact Steve

Join Scouting Today!

Our Next Event

Latest News

January 2020 Newsletter
10th January 2020